Reviews

No reviews in the last year
pixiespatti

pixiespatti on Jun 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

When I recieved my package I was astounded by the artistry and craftsmanship put into every stitch of this bag. I loved how it looked in the pictures when I ordered it, but it was so much more when I got it home. It's obvious that this artist loves her craft; from the fabric chosen for lining the inside of the bag, to the beaded zipper pulls, and tiny beaded piping, every small detail is a new discovery. The fabrics, colors and textures of this well made handbag are amazing. The package was here, from the other side of the country, before I knew it. It was carefully packaged and beautifully wrapped in papers and ties that echoed the gypsy style of the bag. If you are on the fence about ordering something from this artist do not hesitate. She excels in her craft and uses top notch materials. Thank you Lisa, for a beautiful bag.

Jennifer Hernon

Jennifer Hernon on May 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love Lisa's work. She is one of the most talented, detailed artist. Her work is so beautiful and well thought out. This is my second wallet, only because I wanted another one! I will continue to purchase from this seller. Also everything is thoughtfully, and beautiful wrapped. And....tucked away is a little something extra.

Jennifer Hernon

Jennifer Hernon on May 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lisa does the most amazing detailed work I've ever seen. This handbag is just as gorgeous on the inside, as it is on the outside, and I love having it hang on my shoulder. I purchased a wallet last year, and it has held up beautifully. I ordered another wallet this year, to go with this handbag, just as an extra treat for myself. Lisa's craftsmanship is exceptional. I am a loyal and happy customer. Thank you Lisa!

Alexis Ward

Alexis Ward on Mar 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I have used this really cute pencil case for college for a few months now and it's just as nice as when I purchased it! It's very durable, can hold a bunch of highlighters, pens, pencils, an eraser and a glue stick. Just what I needed! Thank you. :)

Lisa Graham

Lisa Graham on Mar 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE this bag and am so pleased with it. I have purchased other ZiBagz before and the craftsmanship is high quality and the details are amazing on each bag. They are truly works of art!

Brittany Stufflebean

Brittany Stufflebean on Mar 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I cannot say enough good things about all the bags i've purchased from this shop. They're gorgeous, this One especially. Thank you so much Lisa, it is perfect!

Lori-Ann Wright

Lori-Ann Wright on Feb 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thanx again Lisa for your quality work. Just love this pencil pouch and the extra that came along with it. I could really use it. You have the most awesome stuff......and very well crafted as well....:)

Kasey Malone

Kasey Malone on Feb 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So so cute and perfects size to throw in a Big purse. I plan to use it as a every day essentials bag. All the bags I bought are beautifully done. I couldn't ask for more. They are definitely one-of-a-kind.