Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(396)
Julie Downs

Julie Downs on Jul 9, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

Too small to do anything with them

Deanna

Deanna responded on Jul 19, 2016

Hi~ I'm sorry that you were disappointed in the size of the mums. If you change your mind about returning them, please let me know.

Ticia Mack

Ticia Mack on May 29, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Flowers were beautifully made, just not the same blue in the picture.

doodle15

doodle15 on May 5, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Items are beautiful but very very small. I didn't realize how small, but they are very cute.

Carla Swanson

Carla Swanson on Mar 24, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

There are three in the package that were like folded shut, like they were on there side I have been delicately trying to open them so I don't rip them. I'm using them in centerpieces for a baby shower. They are the right size. And very pretty.

Natali Gonzalez

Natali Gonzalez on Mar 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love them! Fast shipping :)

Linda DeVries

Linda DeVries on Mar 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What better way than to top that special gift with one of these adorable little tissue paper button mums! I love this Seller's work - she has many color choices to choose from and I'm always pleased with them! Thank you so much!!!

Linda DeVries

Linda DeVries on Mar 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These little button mums are adorable and just the right topping to a cute little gift! I've purchased many of these from this talented Seller! Check her shop out - she has lots of color choices! Thank you for the fast shipping too! This pretty Lemon Lime color is goreous!!! Love it!!

Linda DeVries

Linda DeVries on Mar 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I found some white/navy nautical tissue paper and needed a navy little tissue buttons so I checked this wonderful Seller's shop out and sure enough she had them!! I'm in love with this shop!!! Appreciated the fast shipping as well!

Linda DeVries

Linda DeVries on Mar 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Pretty, pretty butter cup yellow button mums!! I'm amazed at how well and of the highest quality this Seller creates these! Check her shop out - Fast shipping too! Thank you.

Linda DeVries

Linda DeVries on Mar 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This dandelion yellow color in tissue paper flowers is bright and beautiful! I love how this talented Seller creates these layer by layer little button mums that will surely add a pop of color to that special gift!!! Thank you so much!! Love, love your work!!

Linda DeVries

Linda DeVries on Mar 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a gorgeous set of Baby Blue tissue paper flowers! You can use them singly or bunch a few together to enhance a special gift. I'm a repeat buyer and have a bin with many of her color choices!! Give this Seller a try!! Thank you!!

Linda DeVries

Linda DeVries on Mar 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These little button mums are adorable and just the right topping to a cute little gift! I've purchased many of these from this talented Seller! Check her shop out - she has lots of color choices! Thank you for the fast shipping too! This Candy Apple Red color is spot - on!!! Love it!!

Linda DeVries

Linda DeVries on Feb 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I'm so happy I found this nice Seller who creates the cutest little tissue paper flowers! I ordered (2) sets right away and was so pleased at their quality! Browse the shop - Fast shipping was appreciated!!

Linda DeVries

Linda DeVries on Feb 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

OMG these pretty pastel button tissue paper flowers are adorable!! Seller sure takes the time to cut and layer making them full and poofy! I love them and will use them at bows on top of small gifts, but also a scrapbooking embellishment. Fast shipping!