Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(96)
WhaleFace

WhaleFace on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I've had my eye on this whale necklace for a while and I'm so happy I finally ordered it! It's even lovelier in person and it looks fantastic when it catches the light.

bluelemur

bluelemur on Dec 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I can't say enough nice things about Meg's work. deceptively simple, striking, bold and delicate at the same time - all expressed through an awesome menagerie. I'm a several-times repeat customer and I plan to keep coming back to see what's new.

kfilanowski

kfilanowski on Nov 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
Meaghan Dee

Meaghan Dee on Sep 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Zuu studio makes beautiful work - and it was delivered very quickly.

pirottavanessa

pirottavanessa on Sep 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love my two whale necklaces from ZuuStudio! It was a pleasure dealing with Meg- she answered all my questions and shipped on time! I recommend Zuustudio products to everyone. I have had so many great compliments from my new necklaces!!!! Thank you!!!

Ashley Shabankareh

Ashley Shabankareh on Sep 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I simply adore my new Camel necklace and Crane necklace! Super-duper fast shipping, and unique products! How can you not love Zuu Studio?!

Sarah

Sarah on Jun 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is a great conversation piece!

espinosaalbert

espinosaalbert on May 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Todo perfecto! Muy buena comunicación con el vendedor, el artículo llegó a tiempo, en perfecto estado y con un packaging muy cuidado.

Translate to English
ajunglegirl

ajunglegirl on Mar 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

even cooler in person, got here lightning fast! Thank you so much!

Christa Brogan

Christa Brogan on Jan 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This seller was great to work with - answered my questions well and quickly. Also, the product looks exactly like the picture and is high quality. I plan to purchase more from this seller.

Anthony Janicek

Anthony Janicek on Jan 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Item was exactly as advertised. Shipping was fast.

Kimberly Serafin

Kimberly Serafin on Dec 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It was perfect: shipped super fast, awesome design, well-made. and my friend loved it!