aHelpingHandBag is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
lsmith2199

lsmith2199 on Jul 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect size for phone, credit card and driver's license when you don't want to carry your purse. Quality is excellent.

lsmith2199

lsmith2199 on Jul 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Received shortly after I ordered. Great keychain, easy to find in my purse!

Malorie Mendoza

Malorie Mendoza on Jul 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for Disney tickets and fast passes plus ID and credit card. Wonderful quality and beautiful design. I love it!

maitruc

maitruc on Jun 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing quality. Very pleasantly surprised at how durable and heavy duty this pouch is! I love it! Purchased 06/24, received 06/28. Superfast shipping!

Megan

Megan on Jun 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great smaller pouch! I use the key fob I purchased in the same fabric to use as a small wristlet. Fabulous quality product!!

Megan

Megan on Jun 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic quality key fob! I just love it! It's just what I was looking for!

Megan

Megan on Jun 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect wristlet for my phone and a few other small things. This was just what I was looking for! It is superbly made with just enough padding to protect phones and belongings inside. I am thoroughly happy about my purchase!

hannahrainsplace

hannahrainsplace on Jun 18, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

I use the pocket for my cards, they fit nicely.

hannahrainsplace

hannahrainsplace on Jun 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

FAST shipping! I love it, wish I liked to sew, I would design and make my own. Quality is great, having the option to add the pocket was nice. My last wristlet was bought at Ron Jon's, I loved it but it QUICKLY wore out and has now fell apart, luckily I found this one that should hold up much better :)

slaydragons

slaydragons on May 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Prompt shipping, lots of options.

slaydragons

slaydragons on May 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

As described, prompt shipping, lots of options to mix and match.

Nedra Schott

Nedra Schott on Mar 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

A necessary item for busy hands.

kgoldie4202

kgoldie4202 on Mar 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This purse is fantastic! Every time I wear/use it, I have people who ask where I got it. Very well made and gorgeous. I will be buying a brown based purse (to match different outfits) soon. The seller was wonderful. I did not realize that my item came cheaper when packaged as a set. She contacted me within half an hour of my order to tell me about the set and credited the difference without my even asking her to do so. Great buying experience start to finish.

sammikit

sammikit on Feb 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Purchased it with my iPad mini case. Very handy.

sammikit

sammikit on Feb 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping. Excellent quality. I had previously purchased this exact case for the iPad2 and it has lasted two years without any issues. Zippers are sturdy and the case is beautiful. Repeat customer.