aLilJazzJewelry is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Feb 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love my ring so much! I wore it for the first time today and got so many compliments on it! Thank you!!! :)

Anonymous on Feb 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

love the rings, they were fabulous! Thank you for helping me bring a smile to my friends face

Anonymous on Feb 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love how the bracelet turned out and I also love that aLilJazzJewelry was very prompt on getting it made and on getting back to me with conformation of my order:) I will definitely do more business with them in the future.

Anonymous on Feb 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Record shipping/delivery!! I ordered on the 5th, received it on the 7th when I was told it would be 3-5 days. Very impressed with the turn around time as well as the ring. It's so pretty and my daughter in law is sure to love it when I give it to her for her birthday! Thanks!!

Anonymous on Jan 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable, perfect! I plan on buying more soon! Good size (though I may get 8.5 next time; I guessed!). Thank you for the gorgeous piece of jewelry! This is something I will keep for a long time.

Anonymous on Jan 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love how i got to pick out of heaps of colours and sizes. It came so quickly and looks amazing on. will be buying more items from you in the near future. :)

Anonymous on Jan 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much! She loved it!

Anonymous on Jan 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this bracelet on 12/12 and received it in plenty of time for a 12/21 holiday party! This bracelet is excellent quality! I love it!