Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Aug 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Just awesome and very well made, thanks so much!

Anonymous on Jun 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely loved the jacket. Not so sure about the price. But nonetheless I love this jacket.

Anonymous on Mar 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very impressed by the hand made quality and the quick arrival time. Fits great. Great alternative to gothic/Victorian corsets. Very cyber/steam punk.

Anonymous on Feb 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect fit!!!! He loved his birthday present! :D Thank you very much!

Anonymous on Jan 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing Amazing!! I love my Shrug Hoodie, you are a amazing designer, Thank you so much, and for the fast shipping when the product was done.

Anonymous on Dec 25, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect! <3 Love it! Perfect fit! nIt was the very first Christmas present I opened and I pretty much just flipped out! nWill surely buy from you again for my birthday or next Christmas! C: <3

Anonymous on Dec 14, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This will for sure be my daughters favorite Christmas gift this year! It's absolutely beautiful. Perfectly made!! I will definitely be ordering again from you in the future. Thank you soooo very much for the quick delivery and awesome jacket. It's perfect!!!!!! Happy Holidays!! :)

Anonymous on Nov 30, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! It's awesome and fits very well! I will be coming back to shop again soon!

Anonymous on Nov 21, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, very well made product fit perfectly to measurements, great communication and everything arrived right on schedule. Fantastic seller, would definitely do business with you again. Thank you very much!

Anonymous on Oct 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

shrug came in time and was perfectly crafted. fits well and received tons of compliments on it at Burning Man. thanks!

Anonymous on Sep 19, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

super quick for a custom corset! awesome to work with!

Anonymous on Aug 8, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic :) nThanks so much, planning on buying from you again in the future!