Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(613)
A K

A K on Feb 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Louis is a hit! Thanks so much!

Todd Van Luling

Todd Van Luling on Dec 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped extremely quickly and was made as well as the picture suggested. The recipient seemed to love it.

npittman2

npittman2 on Apr 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

VERY CLEVER AND FUN!!! Great seller --prompt delivery

Peggie Calame

Peggie Calame on Mar 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am a big fan of Notorious RBG and Abbey's delightful finger puppet of the BEST Supreme really makes me smile! I am a jeweler and she sits on my bench and judges my work with patience and wisdom. I work better with her around! I love my RBG!! Thanks Abbey - I love your work and your humor!

Greg David

Greg David on Dec 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped and delivered within a week during busy Christmas season and was exactly what I hoped for. Girlfriend loves it and Steve has taken up pride of place near Louis CK, who was given to me last Christmas.

gferrara2

gferrara2 on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very cool ornament! I will be giving it as a gift. It arrived quickly, was as pictured and came nicely wrapped with a little RBG pin on top.

Jen Husted-Goss

Jen Husted-Goss on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the Steve Zissou finger puppet! Super great craftsmanship and really cute packaging. My hubs is going to freak out.

Suzanne Bass Forristall

Suzanne Bass Forristall on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Big hit at the Christmas ornament exchange. Thank you!

epowers

epowers on Dec 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It's hilarious. It's no too fussy. I'm looking forward to giving this to my oldest friend as a Christmas present.

Marie Kent

Marie Kent on Dec 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Glorious! Arrived quickly, exactly as described, brought great joy to my household and Instragram account.