Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(5046)
Lyrian McGregor

Lyrian McGregor on Dec 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great card thank you very much. Fast shipping.

kelsey porter

kelsey porter on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My go-to card business from now on! Besides the obvious witty and creative nature of these cards,they also provide fast shipping and a package full of goodies!

cherellej123

cherellej123 on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Laura Holt

Laura Holt on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really great once again. Have bought a couple times from this shop and love it every time. Products are quality and shipping quick. Thank you!

Laura Holt

Laura Holt on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent!!! Super quality, and thanks so much for the extras! Love these cards, will definitely be buying more

Laura Holt

Laura Holt on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Can't wait to give it to my cat loving friend ☺️☺️

ci cheng

ci cheng on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

luv it ? tks so much

grumpyladybird

grumpyladybird on Nov 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant. I am seeing the birthday girl on Saturday and I am almost levitating with excitement at giving her this card. It will be hilarious!

Fiona

Fiona on Nov 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super fast delivery, a thoughtful little extra and, of course, an adorable kitty calendar to boot! Thanks guys!

kimandtracy

kimandtracy on Nov 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

funny card. reminds me of when i was a kid. well done! :)

Terese

Terese on Nov 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Always love these cards! Super original and creative.

Nick Heath

Nick Heath on Nov 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect as always A1++++++ seller xxx