Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(327)
jdaviscu69

jdaviscu69 on Jan 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful artwork, sent promptly, received in perfect condition.

michaeljzimny

michaeljzimny on Dec 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great print and fast delivery.

Elizabeth Weaver

Elizabeth Weaver on Mar 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So gorgeous I want to keep it for myself but I better not as it was a purchase for my granddaughter :) Love love love it!

Elizabeth Weaver

Elizabeth Weaver on Feb 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So lovely, just love your art and work :)

Elizabeth Weaver

Elizabeth Weaver on Feb 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love your work, so awesome, thank you so much.

Melissa Stone

Melissa Stone on Jan 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item came quickly and it was exactly what I wanted. It was packed well too. Thank you!

humbug2010

humbug2010 on Dec 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely as always. Thank you and happy Christmas! :-)

Sue

Sue on Dec 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love the artist's style and thought this print would be a perfect gift for my sister. It shipped quickly with a second item in a heavy duty mailer that made it impossible for my postman to bend (and he would have so THANK YOU!)

Sue

Sue on Dec 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love the artist's style and this print is very cool. It shipped quickly with a second item in a heavy duty mailer that made it impossible for my postman to bend (and he would have so THANK YOU!)

kboyle4894

kboyle4894 on Dec 1, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

Print was not as described. Seller never responded to repeated emails. Very disappointing!! Buyer Beware.

Dan Baptista

Dan Baptista on Nov 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute and creative, well made

LaLa's Collectibles and Curios
5 out of 5 stars

The print is incredibly cool! It did take a few weeks to arrive - which acerriteno was upfront about (so order well in advance if you need something by a certain date), but it was worth the wait. Thank you again!

Daniel Seliger

Daniel Seliger on Sep 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
Daniel Seliger

Daniel Seliger on Sep 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
Rita

Rita on Jul 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I'm very happy with my print! I LOOOOOVE it and will be buying more prints as my budget allows!! Very fast shipping, too. :)