Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(800)
Wayne Davidson

Wayne Davidson on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Companion badges the othe other one I bought from this seller. If you turn them a little it's hard to make out the image. They are quite incredible. Lovely stuff, thanks very much.

Wayne Davidson

Wayne Davidson on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful badge. I keep looking at it really can't believing the wonderful artwork.

flegaz

flegaz on Mar 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Envoi rapide, vendeur sérieux, carte très vintage et nostalgique d'une autre époque où l'on était sûrement plus heureux, (bon, peut-être pas en URSS, ceci dit)!. Kitch certes, mais c'est dans l'air du temps et je l'adore! Merci++++§

Translate to English
Léonie

Léonie on Jan 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Très jolie broche ! Envoi rapide et soigné de surcroît, merci :)

Translate to English
Nanny

Nanny on Oct 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great Etsy Seller! A+++++ Thank you so much! Beautiful! Very Happy! Fast Shipping! Excellent Packaging!

Nanny

Nanny on Oct 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great Etsy Seller! A+++++ Thank you so much! Beautiful! Very Happy! Fast Shipping! Excellent Packaging!

Nanette Gilligan

Nanette Gilligan on Oct 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous Tin..very happy with it. Fast international shipping too.

Chris Smith

Chris Smith on Aug 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I just LOVE this guy-I knew I would! He is so much bigger than expected and he is just adorable. I will definitely be shopping in your shop again. There are a couple of "other guys" I am watching. So pleased!

sandraalice1

sandraalice1 on Aug 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This cream can is in mint condition and the shipping was prompt. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from your shop again.Thank you, SW

Olga Ferrari

Olga Ferrari on Jun 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I used to have this toy when I was a child. Then one day it was gone... I thought I would never see it again. But here it is, 30 years later! It is fantastic, and it brought my childhood back. Thanks!