Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(99)
cillian8

cillian8 on Apr 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Hello, Many, many thanks for this beautifully ring. It is really wonderfully handcrafted and is very "chic" as we say in my country. Many thanks again.

odsimmons

odsimmons on Apr 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully crafted piece of artisan jewelry, I love it! Shipped promptly in lovely gift box. Thank you Amy!

Mina Greenfield

Mina Greenfield on Apr 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amy is my favorite jewelry designer and this ring didn't disappoint. It's happily added to my collection of AG Ambroult rings!!!

Lauren Adams

Lauren Adams on Mar 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love these earrings! They're the perfect size and exactly what I expected!

Christine K

Christine K on Mar 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy! I found myself wearing my raw oval earrings almost every day. I asked Amy if she'd consider doing a necklace using a similar shape. Turns out she had done them before using the same form as the earrings. She offered me the choice of chain & length as well as if I wanted the oval vertical or horizontal. This is a great everyday, easy to wear necklace.

Christine K

Christine K on Feb 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lots of movement to these earrings. Not too big - these seem easy to wear. Both these and the ovals work with the necklace but also are great on their own.

Christine K

Christine K on Feb 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Unusual setting for an interesting stone. Amy answered my questions and was very helpful. Happy with my purchase.

Christine K

Christine K on Feb 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really nice earrings- simple but a little edgy. Lightweight and easy to wear. Good communication.

savannaairspeed

savannaairspeed on Oct 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful earrings! Perfect size and right amount of bling! =)

kathleenbartin

kathleenbartin on Jun 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great summer jewelry. Beautiful. Easy to wear

kathleenbartin

kathleenbartin on Jun 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bracelet. Great summer jewelry.

Emma Ferioli

Emma Ferioli on May 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE my ring! It's a gorgeous statement piece that I can wear every day. Beautifully made and a perfect fit. Thank you!

Kelly Anastasio

Kelly Anastasio on Feb 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Top notch, high quality! Perfect!

Doug Hockman

Doug Hockman on Jan 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These were the most perfectly happy dangling ovals, just as promised. Thank you!

Julie Stuesse

Julie Stuesse on Nov 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Masculine, beautiful, comfortable ring. My husband loves it. Very quick turn around from order to having it on my doorstep. Couldn't be happier with the whole transaction. Thank you!

Linder Peacock

Linder Peacock on Oct 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is even more gorgeous in person. Strong and delicate at the same time. Thank You