Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(76)
Amy Parkhill

Amy Parkhill on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful custom made jacket! I was impressed with how quickly this seller made this item and shipped it to me! It fits the doll perfectly and is exactly what I envisioned. Highly recommended!!

Amy Parkhill

Amy Parkhill on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am incredibly impressed with the quality of this doll, she is just beautifully made! Everything about her is adorable and my 18 month old daughter loved her new 'baby' straight away. I asked the seller if she could custom make a jacket for the doll based on a photo I had and she kindly obliged. This seller is wonderfully talented, she whipped up the jacket so quickly and it is just perfect! She then posted the doll and jacket straight away. The postage was so fast I couldn't believe it when I received my parcel in the mail. I highly recommend this seller, both her dolls and communication are fantastic! I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another doll from this shop in the future. Sincerely, Amy

Patti Cappell

Patti Cappell on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love these dolls! Such a nice generous size! They will be cherished for generations!

Patti Cappell

Patti Cappell on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my!! what darling dolls!!! Beautifully made. The hair is styled just like i asked for. thank you!!!!

Kristina

Kristina on Mar 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

the little people are just fantastic. we love them and the seller is fantastic. the details and packaging are also soo special

Dee

Dee on Mar 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We received our family set and my girls couldn't be more in love with their dollhouse dolls! Thank you sooo soo much Agnes - they are exceptionally handcrafted, beautiful, and magical! I can't wait to have another reason to order more dolls to resemble our extended family :)

emzerelda

emzerelda on Feb 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am absolutely thrilled with my custom made family. They are beautiful and so perfectly made. Stunning attention to detail and lovingly packaged. Gorgeous, earthy toned wool and high quality fabrics used.. I could go on and on! Arrived very quickly to the UK. Thank you Agnes, your work is exquisite. X

Lauren

Lauren on Dec 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
ohananani

ohananani on Jul 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Such care and attention to detail; they are a wonderful addition to the doll house. The kids absolutely love them.

soriamoria

soriamoria on Feb 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautyful made in expertise. Love this doll family:)

jenny newell

jenny newell on Mar 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

absolutely breathtaking set! so so thrilled with our dollhouse family!

Melissa Kittle

Melissa Kittle on Mar 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent communication and loved the easy process to get customs made. They are everything I was hoping for and can't wait for Easter to give them to my sons. Thank you so much!!!

Erin Wallis

Erin Wallis on Jan 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Another beautiful set!!! Just absolutely LOVE every single thing you do! Thank you for being so wonderful!

LittleSunshine

LittleSunshine on Jan 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely wonderful dolls. Love them. Thank you so very much.