Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(27)
Angie Lunceford

Angie Lunceford on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I don't leave reviews very often but I felt I absolutely had to for this purchase! The shop owner was so nice and went above and beyond to ship my order out very quickly so I could have it in time for my little girl to start kindergarten! The bracelets are beautiful and fit perfect! They are exactly what I was wanting and I will definitely be purchasing more items from this shop and recommending it to friends! Thank you so much!

Meagan Scott

Meagan Scott on Jun 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love these bracelets and I love Aimee! This is my 2nd set of bracelets I've bought for me and my daughter and they are so cute and well made. Definitely recommend this seller!

Jill Laster

Jill Laster on Jun 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am in love with my mommy and me set!! Shop owner was so nice, cooperative, and awesome to work with! The quality is great! Shipping was super fast!! I will definitely be ordering more in the future!!!

Meagan Scott

Meagan Scott on Apr 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So cute! Seller is easy to work with..and item was shipped super quick! Definitely recommend!

Rachel

Rachel on Dec 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing product as always and swift delivery even from such a distance. Thank you Aimee 💖

Susie Ortez

Susie Ortez on Jul 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for the 4th of July holiday! Thank you...

anna wrecksya

anna wrecksya on Mar 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love these beautiful bracelets! This was a perfect gift for my friend and her daughter.

Fairhope0

Fairhope0 on Nov 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Ahhhh! LOVE them!!! Can't wait to give them to my daughter! Will tag you in IG pic once I do in January! Exactly what I was hoping for! Thanks so much for taking extra care of all the details we discussed!

Nicole Alwin

Nicole Alwin on Nov 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute matching set for my yogi sister and her little mini. They will be so in love with their matching set at Christmas. Can't wait to give it to them! You are such a talented designer! <3 Really love your work.