Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(239)
MollieBCookies

MollieBCookies on Nov 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's adorable. A great way to showcase a slice of my cookie cake

benoistLN

benoistLN on Nov 18, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Easy to assemble, had to tape to reinforce a few tabs that wouldn't stay put. Super cute when all put together.

wvitalini

wvitalini on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Some lucky person will find this in their Christmas stocking, very nice dealer!

wvitalini

wvitalini on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, vibrant color, dealer was great to work with!

wvitalini

wvitalini on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality and a very nice dealer!

Kali Walker

Kali Walker on Jul 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We had pie served at our wedding and this made for the perfect take-home box for our guests. Worked perfectly!

cucina98

cucina98 on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have been ordering these pie boxes for years, that should say enough. Customer service is wonderful!

heatherbixby2

heatherbixby2 on Mar 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These boxes were packaged well, easy to assemble & fit the perfect slice of pie (I cut a standard pie in 8 slices). I'd order then again!

LaurenLaba

LaurenLaba on Nov 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These pie boxes were great as a way to serve pie and for guests to take on their way out . . The bakers twine didn't really work well with staying on OR keeping fork in place bc of shape of box . . I would use decorative tape instead :)

Sarah

Sarah on Sep 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great item! My fiancé and I are serving pie at our wedding for dessert and I am going to put these boxes out at the reception for guests to take slices home with them or back to their hotel rooms. I think it will be a big hit! The fact that the boxes already come with paper and forks is a big plus.