Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Paul Pelletier

Paul Pelletier on Jan 24, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Très jolie idée avec un bracelet et un papier très beau. Cependant le papier n'était pas bien fixé sur l'intégralité, ce qui provoquait des ondulations : fragile donc...

Translate to English
Georgia Bountouraki

Georgia Bountouraki on Apr 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The earrings were a present and my friend loved them! Excellent communication with the seller! Thank you very much!!

Anonymous on Feb 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I got the earrings today, and they are so adorable! I got them a week before I needed them, so no stressing! Thank you for mailing them promptly as you said you would. Love the little detail of the crystals and tiny stars!

Anonymous on Jan 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely earrings, fast shipment.

Anonymous on Jan 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

My wife loved the keychains. Very cute and well made. When we had a lil mixup in shipping they were super responsive and it was fixed immediately. Thanks!

Anonymous on Jan 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful gift and easy transaction

Anonymous on Jun 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Love the design and how it is made! It really makes a statement when you wear it!!!

Anonymous on May 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This bracelet is beautiful!! I actually got the above and a custom one (red). The shop owner was super nice, responded quickly to all my inquiries and gave me several options in color/fabric to choose from for my other bracelet. I'll definitely be getting more because I just love them, they look super cool and chic.

Anonymous on Feb 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you. I received the package and it came in just in time for Valentine's Day ; ) My friend is going to love it!

Anonymous on Dec 15, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

The keyring is so very cute! Very well made and seller a pleasure to deal with. Thanks Alexandra!