Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(109)
Jem Hall

Jem Hall on Sep 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great product! Directions are clear and the result was lovely.

Raquely Alexandra

Raquely Alexandra on Jun 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you soo much! Absolutely love your henna and will always continue to get it from you thanks for understanding what happened! ^_^

Abbie Lehcaster

Abbie Lehcaster on Jun 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This henna made such a nice dark stain! This photo is 3 days after application, with a very short stain time. It was a great consistency with such a quick shipping period. I've already bought again!

Ursula

Ursula on May 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Can't wait to try out this henna. It is very fresh and should leave a nice stain...

1vaniagore

1vaniagore on Mar 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely looooooovvvvee the henna! The color is deep and it lasts long. I will purchase more from you in the future. Thanks!

felishagurley

felishagurley on Mar 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this product and I love the company.....glad you are back. Quick shipping, they contacted me asap about the delay asap...and j still received my order in a timely manner. Love love love!!!!!!

Raquely Alexandra

Raquely Alexandra on Sep 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I am very happy that I ordered the carrot bag henna and a few empty cones. Initially I bought it for a henna party but decided to put it on hold and use it for myself since I order henna soo frequently. I would buy this again :) thank you so much! I get lots of compliments on how dark the stain is.

Raquely Alexandra

Raquely Alexandra on Sep 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I will continue buying because this henna gives the best stain, thank you :)

Lauryn G

Lauryn G on Aug 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great henna powder and great seller! Made a dark stain that lasted almost 4 weeks on my feet! I used lemon juice, hibiscus tea & cajeput essential oil. I did have to sift the powder again because of settling though. Will order again when I need more!