Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(41)
Kelsey Galloway

Kelsey Galloway on Apr 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping! I love my new gardening dress/apron, the fabric pattern is just awesome and really well made :D

kmalijan

kmalijan on Dec 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very fast shipping! Super cute apron!

catherine

catherine on Dec 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this for my sister and she loves it.

Deborah Contrella

Deborah Contrella on Jul 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful custom made apparel. Very stylish, fabrics are gorgeous

Patricia

Patricia on Apr 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Nice heavy weight vibrant colour dress. Lovely to wear!

Lisa Patencio

Lisa Patencio on Jan 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This dress is gorgeous and a perfect fit. I thought I was buying a used dress. To my surprise I was getting a designer made dress for a hell of a price. I can't express the beauty of this piece of ART!!!

Torri Shelkowsky

Torri Shelkowsky on Dec 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I feel as if this apron was made specifically for me. The colors and the patterns are perfect for my personality and the fabric is of great quality as well. I'll get a lot of use out of my new apron. Thank you for making the changes to the length of it as well it works out perfectly! Shipped very quickly too. Thanks!

Madison Keenan

Madison Keenan on Dec 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This apron is very well made and very cute in person!! Thank you!!

Shelby Fentress

Shelby Fentress on Dec 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

SO CUTE! Fast shipping and it's so sparkly and adorable. I love it!

Alicia Hoag

Alicia Hoag on Oct 28, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Have yet to wear it but it super cute!

Karen Haan

Karen Haan on Oct 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! I have a dress that Rhonda made for me years ago that is still my favorite. The dresses are beautiful and Rhonda is so helpful and easy to work with. I can't say enough good things about this shop!

gadget5

gadget5 on Sep 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The dress fits perfectly! Correspondence with Rhonda was quick and easy. The dress was packaged with extra care and arrived in only a couple of days. Thank you!!!

Jill Whitney Reed

Jill Whitney Reed on Aug 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love the apron, because of the design, color and quality. It was well made, the material combinations SSSOOO cute, and the material itself was thick and sturdy. I ordered an apron from another online company previous to this one and it was cheaply made with material you could see through and only a few dollars less. Allfie Ruth aprons wash well too. One last thing. . .the ties were such a great length I could make a bow in the front.