Reviews

No reviews in the last year
primwyogirl

primwyogirl on Apr 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love the grater! Thank you!

Vikki Shanabrook

Vikki Shanabrook on Apr 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived quickly and packaged wonderfully for travel. I am replacing this for one that I broke and I couldn't be happier!! :)

David

David on Mar 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It is a pleasure doing business!!!

Nancy Richner

Nancy Richner on Mar 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great little vintage shoes! Look sweet on my antique doll. Thanks for fast shipping!

Donna

Donna on Feb 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

TOP NOTCH "EDUCATED" SELLER that know's her vintage & antique merchandise quite well. A good example is her 5,000 square foot showroom that is doing extremely well !! For me being a seller myself on ETSY, Karen has been nothing but a pure delight in answering all of my concerned questions about my item purchased from her & for shipping my item out promptly in a timely manner. I am very pleased with my ballet shoes & the top notch service in this shop. Remember people do have life's & things do arise occasionally & they happen unexpectedly! That's life in general!! So there is never any need to be nasty to a great seller that truely does not deserve it!! There is such a thing called "KINDNESS" which so many people still haven't learned! Thank you so much Karen for everything!! BLESSINGS!!

Janice Aziere

Janice Aziere on Feb 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great old celluloid frame. So pleased!

sue413

sue413 on Jan 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The jadite mug is in excellent condition. Thanks

bradley fuller

bradley fuller on Dec 16, 2013

1 out of 5 stars

This is the rudest seller on etsy! This seller took over 11 days after payment and many emails were sent to even reply to me. Once they did reply, they stated they had until 14 days after payment to ship the item! Really? 14 days. Sounds like a lazy, uneducated seller to me! Buyer beware of this seller! On top of that, since they did not like my questioning, they cancelled my order and refunded my money! Get them off etsy!

Karen

Karen responded on Dec 17, 2013

This review is completely untrue. We fell within our shipping policy of 7 business days. We received only two e-mails, one day apart, (along with a hold on the payment via PayPal) with the second one being responded to immediately explaining our shipping policy and that the package was ready for shipment. There was never any mention of any 14 days. The buyer then indicated he would lift the hold when the merchandise was received, which meant he wanted the merchandise sent without his paying for it ahead. At that time, I indicated we would not do this and I refunded his money. I have been in business with Etsy for over 3 years and have never had anything like this happen. I also own a store with an excellent reputation. Comments like this are very offensive and certainly not what Etsy is about.

Anonymous on Feb 12, 2013

3 out of 5 stars

Did not receive the bowl because it was broken by accident before it was shipped to me. Just wish it had not been marked as shipped when it wasn't, so I would not have been waiting on the mail each day expecting it to arrive..

Anonymous on Feb 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great Transaction

Anonymous on Jan 28, 2013

3 out of 5 stars

While the bobbins are exactly what I wanted, it took way too long to ship. I was told they were shipped when they weren't, but supposedly, due to an injury. If this was true, I hope you have a speedy recovery. But, I won't order from again.

Anonymous on Jan 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jan 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!