Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(490)
Laurie Butler

Laurie Butler on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Ann Marie was a pleasure to work with! Her jewelry is beautiful with attention to detail. She has great customer service and puts her clientele first. I would definitely do business with her again and recommend her to my friends and family.

auntdee06

auntdee06 on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So beautiful thank you!! Exactly what I was hoping for and more!!! Super fast delivery and great customer service!! Thank you again!!

ThadsMom

ThadsMom on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It shipped so fast and came with a really kind note. Thank you again!!

asdell

asdell on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Have bought three bracelets from this dealer. Love them all. Product is lovely. Delivery is timely. There is always a nice little handwritten thank-you in the order, which really means a lot.

asdell

asdell on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another lovely bracelet. And it arrived in a very timely fashion, unlike this review. Trying to figure out what I need next. It is a pleasure doing business w/ Ann Marie.

sistersofaith

sistersofaith on Aug 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I liked my bracelet so much that I just ordered two more. It's not hard to adjust the bracelet and it lightweight.

juliemc001

juliemc001 on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with my bracelet. Came packaged nicely and good quality.

rebcool22

rebcool22 on Aug 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Turned out just as I hoped! Great service and perfectly customized to my specific needs!

amieluscher

amieluscher on Jul 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

this necklace helped ease my friends loss of her 13 year old dog. thank you for making this so beautiful and for including a thoughtful note/card.

dyson216

dyson216 on Jul 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Requested a bracelet with personalization by my 10th anniversary. The product was here two days prior in perfect condition. The writing was perfect. The cuff bracelet was perfect. Thank you so much! Very responsive as well.