Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(60)
Erin O'Haver

Erin O'Haver on Jun 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are very pretty shells and are just like in the photo although the color seems to be richer of course and the shells are in excellent condition and I will probably buy another bag in the near future.

Erin O'Haver

Erin O'Haver on Jun 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I had no idea I was going to receive such a large bag stuffed choc full of chains and pearls and miscellaneous little tidbits. I am absolutely thrilled. And many of these pieces look like new. I'm thoroughly enjoying working with all these beauties.

moniqueisweird

moniqueisweird on May 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

they look great, and fast shipping. thanks!

fridlli

fridlli on May 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This "junk jewelry" is perfect for my project. It was as pictured; well packaged; & arrived very quickly! Great seller!

fridlli

fridlli on May 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This "junk jewelry" is perfect for my project. It was as advertised; well packaged; & arrived very quickly! Great seller!

jjudd424

jjudd424 on May 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new bow bracelet it's super cute

MICSJWL. COM

MICSJWL. COM on May 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Looking forward to creating with this lot. Fast shipping! Thank you!

epklatt

epklatt on Apr 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My new pink statement necklace!

epklatt

epklatt on Apr 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A nice assortment at a great price!

nickersons4reliv

nickersons4reliv on Mar 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much !

abbyhoofman

abbyhoofman on Feb 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE LOVE LOVE it. There are no words to describe my enthusiasm when it arrived. Will be shopping from this seller again.

abbyhoofman

abbyhoofman on Feb 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE it. Items exceeded my expectations.

Loren

Loren on Feb 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's like part of a movie set from the Pirates of the Caribbean exploded! It will be fun to see how much of this lot will be given new life.

Diane Alessio

Diane Alessio on Feb 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Items as promised. Super fast shipping! Thank you!

Bernis Emmett

Bernis Emmett on Jan 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

this is a great pin

Bernis Emmett

Bernis Emmett on Jan 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

it was fun going through these

Bernis Emmett

Bernis Emmett on Jan 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the red hoops et al

Bernis Emmett

Bernis Emmett on Jan 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

fun stuff....love going through it

Bernis Emmett

Bernis Emmett on Jan 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Sorry I don't know how I missed reviewing this item before

Bernis Emmett

Bernis Emmett on Jan 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fun green beads love them

Bernis Emmett

Bernis Emmett on Jan 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What can I say that I haven't already said.....great seller

Bernis Emmett

Bernis Emmett on Jan 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lots of treasures to look through.

Bernis Emmett

Bernis Emmett on Jan 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Quick shipping, well packed. Great transaction.

Bernis Emmett

Bernis Emmett on Jan 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fun bunch of goodies. Thanks

Bernis Emmett

Bernis Emmett on Jan 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice seller to deal with ....

Bernis Emmett

Bernis Emmett on Jan 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fun glass beads.. Thank you

Bernis Emmett

Bernis Emmett on Jan 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great bunch of stuff....I'm having fun going through it.