Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(26)
wheatbix

wheatbix on Jan 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This item was exactly what I expected, exactly as described. The material is great, and the design is flawless. I only wish it was offered in a bigger clutch size so I could show it off better, but it's still amazing. Craftsmanship is beautiful.

dstrachan85

dstrachan85 on Dec 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Delivered so quickly and exactly as pictured!

chaiwithhoney

chaiwithhoney on Sep 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Oh, my goodness! This little notebook is SO precious and perfect for carrying around in my purse -- whether it be to jot down a number, a dream, or doodle. Many thanks and kudos to Jenneke, who is one of the best sellers I've ever had the privilege to patron on Etsy.

chaiwithhoney

chaiwithhoney on Apr 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's even MORE adorable in real-life than in the picture! I love this pouch with all my heart; I'm so excited to carry it everywhere and shock/create envy in the masses. 😜 Crazy-fast shipping and kind customer service; unreserved recommendations for Ampule!!! ❤️

chaiwithhoney

chaiwithhoney on Apr 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I wish I could give more than 5 stars for this pouch because it is so wonderfully and expertly made. I'm utterly delighted to have something so cute and indulgently FUN to carry my phone around in. Thank you, Jenneke!!!

Jessi Martinez

Jessi Martinez on Dec 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So cute. Its my everyday pouch now!

Victoria

Victoria on Nov 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
HeliLunette

HeliLunette on Nov 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Fast and easy to work with. We are happy!

squareyed

squareyed on Apr 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

VERY fast shipping! I love it so much, so cute and such a conversation starter.

Jennifer

Jennifer on Mar 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This vulvette came, er, arrived very quickly ;) The quality is excellent and I couldn't be happier with the purchase. I have gotten a couple compliments on it from some nice, unwitting store clerks. Because it shipped internationally, it had been opened by Customs and the package bore a stamp "Inspected by Department of Homeland Security" This made me laugh - I hope the agents took notes on the anatomy! Excellent product and excellent service.

Trillian's Mouse

Trillian's Mouse on Jun 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect little purse! Great shop and seller, too :)

Brianne Guidry

Brianne Guidry on May 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love this soooo much. So chic and unique. One of a kind. Thanks a bunch :)