Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(919)
J Prock

J Prock on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The realism of these shells is like nothing else. Each shell must be shared, there's so much candy!

J Prock

J Prock on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My sisters reaction was priceless. A delight to the all the senses!

J Prock

J Prock on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My cake was taken to the next level. Everyone was charmed! Thanks for added so much to my get-together!

J Prock

J Prock on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I'm using the this sugar in my coffee everyday. I don't think it's going to make it to my next event! ;-)

J Prock

J Prock on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have two more gear heads in my family and they're getting one of these amazing treats!

Janet Anderson

Janet Anderson on Jul 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I keep coming back to this shop and I am never disappointed. Their products/ candy, is so tasty and always so beautiful! It is so real looking that I have to encourage my guests to eat them.

Janet Anderson

Janet Anderson on Jul 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are so beautiful and look to be authentic antique keys. But they are edible and so tasty even though they are keys. Used for Grandma's birthday party favor. They were a hit.

debrajcobb

debrajcobb on Jun 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Jason and Andie....thank you so very much for ALL my purchases. Just amazing and these 16 count starfish were perfect AGAIN :-) I will be back to order more of your special treats in the future for sure! Take cars and God Bless both of you!

debrajcobb

debrajcobb on Jun 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful photograph and they were just as beautiful in person. Order this 20 count box of seashells and be amazed! And they taste as good as they look. Beyond expectations!

debrajcobb

debrajcobb on Jun 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect in every way. SO many thanks to Jason and Andie for all their wonderful products! This sand sugar and everything else I ordered was PERFECT!

debrajcobb

debrajcobb on Jun 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I can not possible say enough fine things about this company and their products! AND this sea glass both LOOKED amazing....it TASTED amazing! I need to give it so much than 5 stars. Just beautiful!

Elizabeth N Casher

Elizabeth N Casher on Jun 15, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I was very disappointed that my order was cancelled today, but I know it was from circumstance beyond Andies Specialties control. They have been very generous and I wish them much success and hope to do business with them in the future

Amy Maisel

Amy Maisel on Jun 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

They are gorgeous and arrived when they said they would!

Janet Anderson

Janet Anderson on Jun 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Not only delicious but these shells were so colorful and realistic. Perfect for our beach/ocean theme. They look so real, not the variety store plastic appearance. So glad I made this purchase.

Janet Anderson

Janet Anderson on Jun 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This delicious candy looks as though it just washed up onto the shore after being tumbled around in the waves for a long time. It was perfect for our event favors'