andrakaye is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Heather M

Heather M on Jan 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great print and nice material. My favorite collar out little bulldog has had yet!

Cali Duggan

Cali Duggan on Jan 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped fast and relieved collar fast!

Melanie Weiser

Melanie Weiser on Dec 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Manny loves both of his collars and they are only ones that have been tough enough for our little one.

Alice Taube

Alice Taube on Oct 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as described and the large fits my Lab perfectly! Arrived in good time as well.

Shannon Ruiz

Shannon Ruiz on Oct 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love the new collar! Well made and looks good on duke. Go chargers!

JuJu

JuJu on Sep 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My questions were answered quickly and everything turned out great. the size is exactly perfect and it arrived super fast!! Love this shop! If only I had more animals!! thank you for the great work!

Emily Curtis

Emily Curtis on Sep 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My dog looks so good in her new collar! Thanks!

Karen Kuhlman

Karen Kuhlman on Sep 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So very cute and very well made! Second one I have purchased because the first one lasted so long!

Emm Blaydes

Emm Blaydes on Sep 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome collar!!! We'll made & came super fast! My dog loves cheering on the Bears with his new collar!!!

Emm Blaydes

Emm Blaydes on Sep 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome collar!!! We'll made & came super fast! My dog loves cheering on the Huskers with his new collar!!!

bigred81kind

bigred81kind on Sep 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as described. Seems to be plenty strong for my German Shepherd, as well as stylish for him to wear with pride.

Patricia Eganey

Patricia Eganey on Aug 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It is perfect and my puppy Willow loves it.