Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1029)
Susan Ekisian

Susan Ekisian on Jan 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This organizer is awesome! I can transfer it from one purse to another, it's great. It has so many compartments. I am so glad I bough this!

peacefulb4him1

peacefulb4him1 on Jan 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So beautiful and well made. My handbag is so much better organized now. Thank you! God bless.

YoboSaranghae

YoboSaranghae on Dec 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your quick resolution efforts on the UPS shipment problems. I love this organizer very much! It is well made item - very durable with double stiches and beautiful. This is Christmas gift for my mother in law. I bet she will enjoy this for a long time. I will do more business with! Very satisfied.

wolffpenny

wolffpenny on Dec 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I could not be more pleased with this organizer! Not only is it beautiful, it is well made. It fits perfectly into most of my bags. Ships fast, too! I just love it! Thank-you!

francie232

francie232 on Dec 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous & beautifully made. Very happy with the quality and size. A perfect Xmas gift. Thanks so much.

francie232

francie232 on Dec 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous and beautifully made. It is slightly bigger than I thought it would be but after reading the description again I realise now that it is large. The other one I purchased is a better size.

joellecut

joellecut on Dec 6, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Well made & shipped timely. I just wish it wasn't sooo flexible.

Bonnie Mattson

Bonnie Mattson on Dec 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful! Thank you! 😊

CHRISTIASP

CHRISTIASP on Nov 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is perfect. It's a great size as it will accommodate a variety of size handbags. A Very well constructed handmade item. Thank you for the super quick shipment.