Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(422)
Angie Mendez

Angie Mendez on May 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wow!!! My one of a kind, wedding band is absolutely gorgeous. It is exactly as pictured & modified requested. It was shipped as expected & did receive it as promised. ANJAY DESIGNS is definitely a 5 STAR SHOP!!!!!

Bailey Myrin

Bailey Myrin on May 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous!! It was even lovelier than expected--so beautiful!

Erica Chaulsett

Erica Chaulsett on May 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the ring it looks amazing!

Kayce Jones

Kayce Jones on May 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I cannot put into words how happy I am with my service at Anjays. This is my third purchase and once again, they have exceeded my expectations. They made this custom setting for a stone I had and it is a perfect fit. This is my first piece of platinum jewelry and it is truly stunning. You will not be disappointed ordering from Anjay. 10 stars!

Laura Lunneborg

Laura Lunneborg on May 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful work. My and my honey's rings are a perfect reflection of us. Wonderful craftsmanship and design. I am beyond happy and highly recommend working with Anjay!

Chris Morris

Chris Morris on May 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Anjay, The ring looks BEAUTIFUL and I am currently working to make sure the Misses doesn't have any idea it's coming. I am SOOO excited and thankful for your assistance in making our special day that much more special. Great craftsmanship... well done. Thanks again, Chris

nikkivlively

nikkivlively on Apr 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful! Great customer service too.

Christopher Weatherly

Christopher Weatherly on Apr 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The ring shipped in the time frame that was given and is gorgeous. The pictures do not do it justice, the color is a beautiful pinky bronze. It is exactly what I wanted for my girl.

Dmitry Efimenko

Dmitry Efimenko on Apr 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I'm giving this item 5 stars even though there was a hick up with the delivery being late. Also just keep in mind that the ring is not the green color like on the picture. It's yellowish, but not as dark yellow as traditional ring. I personally like the color a lot. It's just not like on the picture. The ring looks great too. Design is fun - not a boring ring to look at for sure. Also very sparkly.