Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(167)
cruzverenice09

cruzverenice09 on Sep 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

In love with my purchase will be buying more soon

lgrala0809

lgrala0809 on Aug 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE!! Adorable beautiful favors, and shipping took notime at all! Definitely a wonderful unique favor❤️

miguelromerojr

miguelromerojr on Jul 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cards looked great. Fast shipping and friendly service.

jenperalta12

jenperalta12 on Jul 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Unbelievably adorable, everyone loved them. They were the perfect souvenirs for my sons baptism. I was behind on my order she was very flexible and worked with me so that I could get them on time. Great work!

Trina Blue

Trina Blue on Jun 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Ann was very prompt with communicating. The card comes in a plastic protector along with additional rosary prayer cards. I initially didn't realize that the church name was misspelled (my fault at not looking at the draft closely), but Ann was very fast at fixing and re printing, which I know she didn't have to do. Very professional and I am very happy and pleased! Thank you so much Ann!

Rachel Mesko

Rachel Mesko on Jun 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work! I love the sweet prayer on the back. Thank you

Elvira Torres

Elvira Torres on May 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These favors came out so cute! My family and friends loved them. Fast processing and shipping!

Lulu Thomas

Lulu Thomas on May 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These favors are absolutely beautiful!!! They arrived very quickly and everyone adored them!!!

Jennifer Burke

Jennifer Burke on Apr 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A++++ seller. Have done business with on multiple occasions, will do business with again. Fast shipment amd finished product is better than expected. Thank you again!

Christine RodVil

Christine RodVil on Mar 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What can I say .. I love this shop they did everything I asked for very detailed work. I have ordered from this shop before and I will keep coming back. I love the products they make. It was hard to get in touch with the shop at first but once I did communication was awesome. I hope they stay here on etsy because I will keep coming back. Also the candles where beautiful but they are very mini candles thought they would be bigger but I still loved them

stephanie lisa

stephanie lisa on Mar 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These favors are absolutely adorable. I've just received mine a few days ago and cannot wait to give them out at the Christening. This seller is a pleasure to work with and will custom your favor to your liking. Thank you so much!

stephanie lisa

stephanie lisa on Mar 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These favors are absolutely adorable. I've just received mine a few days ago and cannot wait to give them out at the Christening. This seller is a pleasure to work with and will custom your favor to your liking. Thank you so much!