Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(127)
edwardra

edwardra on Jun 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Can't wait to put pirate booty on my baby's booty! Love that this shop is Canadian, shipped promptly and the craftsmanship is fantastic!

edwardra

edwardra on Jun 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This swim diaper is so cute, I love a good chevron! I'm not a cloth diapering mom but I figured I could take a mild adventure into that world with a swim diaper. Can't wait to try it out!

Anne Yungblut

Anne Yungblut on May 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I've been a years-long customer of April's, so I think that speaks to the quality of her product and service! I love this floral print, perfect for the heat wave - no pants needed!

Chelsea Gill

Chelsea Gill on Apr 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this diaper! Such great quality and an adorable print. I will definitely be buying from this shop again! :)

Jen

Jen on Mar 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, well-made diapers and superb customer service! 5 stars!

Jen

Jen on Mar 31, 2015

2 out of 5 stars

Editing my review. I bought two wrap scrap diapers. And this one, for some reason shrank drastically after its second wash. The other wrap scrap diaper is still perfect but this one is unusable. I have only lightly washed and line dried these.

Brittany Mancill

Brittany Mancill on Mar 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love these diapers. Love her costumer service!

Brittany Mancill

Brittany Mancill on Mar 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love these diapers. Love her costumer service!

Brittany Mancill

Brittany Mancill on Mar 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love these diapers. Had an issue with one of the snaps and she resolved it so quickly! Love her costumer service!

austinsgirl104

austinsgirl104 on Feb 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

very well made. no leaks. will return!