Reviews

No reviews in the last year
raffaellaonn1

raffaellaonn1 on Feb 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Ho acquistato la ghirlanda e la posta ha pensato bene di smarrire la spedizione. Fabiola è stata gentilissma e disponibile quando l'ho contattata per farglielo sapere e me ne ha immediatamente spedita un'altra aggiungendo dei bellissimi pensierini in omaggio La ghirlanda è poetica e abbellirà con le altre cose la cameretta delle mie bambine GRAZIE I purchased the wreath and the mail service lost the expedition. Fabiola was very kind when I contacted her to let her know and she immediately sent another garland by adding some beautiful gifts. The Garland is the poetics and will embellish with the rest my children's room (hope my english isn't so bad) Thank you

Alessandra Ch.

Alessandra Ch. on Dec 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Ho preso questa galleria in miniatura come regalo di Natale per un'amica. Sono molto soddisfatta! Il pacchetto è bellissimo, la spedizione è stata puntuale e la comunicazione con Fabiola è stata semplice e immediata.

Translate to English
Stephanos Evangelides

Stephanos Evangelides on Nov 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

A perfect transaction, I just love your items, they are so unique and beautiful. And so beautifully packed, and so many extras I can't find enough words to thank you.

Sarah Stanton

Sarah Stanton on Oct 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These antique vintage postcards are thick and lovely. They will be a wonderful joy to ship out into the world via postcrossing. Thank you!

Mary Taylor

Mary Taylor on Mar 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So creative !! Even my package was a thrill to open !! Shop owner vey nice . Love this shop !

Ashli

Ashli on Feb 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very cool postcards and packaging! Thank you very much! ♫

Alice Stefanoni

Alice Stefanoni on Feb 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

ITA - ENG ______ L'articolo è fantastico, ancora più bello di come si vede in foto, già impacchettato in un modo molto carino (è stato un dispiacere disfarlo!). La spedizione è stata molto puntuale e Fabiola è stata gentilissima, ha risposto a tutte le mie domande e ha assecondato le mie richieste; inoltre mi ha anche mandato una bellissima cartolina in omaggio. L'ho regalato ed è stato un successo! Assolutamente promosso a pieni voti :) ______ The item is wonderful, even better than what you see in the pictures; it was already wrapped in a very nice way (it was such a pity to unwrap it!). The dispatch was on time and Fabiola was so kind, she answered to all my questions and followed my indications; moreover, she also sent me a postcard for free. I gave the notebook as a gift and it was a success! I absolutely love it :)

Susan Wagner

Susan Wagner on Dec 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

LoVe LoVe LoVe !!! Thanks SO Much !!!

Amanda Odendahl

Amanda Odendahl on Dec 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Such a sweet seller! Love my postcards and notebook! Beautiful! Thank you so much! Highly recommend this shop!

Amanda Odendahl

Amanda Odendahl on Dec 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Such a sweet seller! Love my postcards and notebook! Beautiful! Thank you so much! Highly recommend this shop!