arreign is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jun 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful...actually it is my new wedding ring!!!

Anonymous on May 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for everything! Buying from you it was such a nice experience:you reserved my beloved earrings, shipped them very fast and on top of that,they look absolutely FAB! nGood luck to you my dear!

Anonymous on Oct 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely earrings that were shipped to me very quickly. Wonderful customer service!

Anonymous on Aug 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

gorgeous ring. very helpful with answering additional questions I had. perfect engagement ring... she said yes!

Anonymous on Jul 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Such beautiful rings! I absolutely love them. Shipping was super fast and I appreciated the care that went into the packaging!

Anonymous on Jun 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Jule is fantastic. The best service I've ever experienced from a purchase online. Julie express shipped in time for mother's day, and included a hand written note. A lovely touch, thanks Julie!

Anonymous on Jun 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

An amazing ring and a lovely seller! Smooth transaction, fast and nice shipping!

Anonymous on May 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful ring, am so so happy with my experience! It was shipped internationally and got here no problem, in a lovely package too. Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Apr 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Delightful, dainty and just the right shade. Julie, Thank you for an awesome band ring that suits me PERFECTLY!