Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1131)
Maggie Jolitz

Maggie Jolitz on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great fit, wears perfectly! Thank you!

ArshArsh

ArshArsh on Jul 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This skirt fits perfectly, and the material is stretchy and comfortable. It shipped promptly too. I love it!

gobetzke

gobetzke on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Sleek, stylish dress that looks like a top and shirt all in one, and can be worn with anything, anywhere- super useful and comfortable- love it!

Nicole

Nicole on Jul 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another perfect dress from Artifact :)

beezway1

beezway1 on Jun 30, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

The color and design but I wish it was a little longer and better fabric.

Kelli Maguire

Kelli Maguire on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic pattern, perfect weight summer pant. And custom made for me! Very happy.

ArshArsh

ArshArsh on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's a lovely skirt for the hot summer weather and fits perfectly. Communication about my custom order was thorough and prompt. I will definitely order again.

AdaSu

AdaSu on Jun 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have not had anything this comfortable and sexy at the same time for a long while! Whatever these people make, i want.

stacie ouellette

stacie ouellette on Jun 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping. Great skirt. It's a little big but that's ok. Don't want to be to sexy in the office. Perfect length. No show through with the panties either I wore white underwear and no body saw anything. Thank you for a great skirt.

mausibkr

mausibkr on Jun 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived yesterday. May be living in them all summer long!

mausibkr

mausibkr on Jun 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived yesterday. Wearing them today!

Christine Curtis

Christine Curtis on May 31, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Thank you! They fit well and shipped fast. Unique pants, just what I wanted.

Lynette Crowther

Lynette Crowther on May 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this so much, wonderful to wear and easy to work in all day!

Lynette Crowther

Lynette Crowther on May 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this skirt so much great for summer/.

Lynette Crowther

Lynette Crowther on May 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love these skirts so much, very nice and wonderful to wear.