Reviews

No reviews in the last year
pkemp

pkemp on Feb 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This piece was absolutely perfect! The attention to detail was amazing! It was shipped promptly, and was packaged with care and a lovely note was included. So pleased!

Anonymous on Feb 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

this is another beautiful painting! I am a sucker for pink, so I love that there is a hint of it in the painting...the texture and varnish on this piece of art is wonderful, adding a real sense of depth and beauty...and once again you have framed it in a high quality, heavy duty frame giving it such a feeling of elegance...thank you again!!

Anonymous on Feb 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

this painting is absolutely gorgeous...the colors are so vivid! The frame you chose is a high quality wood that frames the piece perfectly...I also love that the wire is already in place and ready to hang! Instant gratification!! LOVE IT! I am so happy to have it in my home...

Anonymous on Nov 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This painting is every bit as fabulous as I hoped! The colors are gorgeous - and really pop. Thank you for offering such special as well as affordable art. I'm a very happy customer and will be back for more!

Anonymous on May 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Such a gorgeous painting! It arrived safely and promptly. nThanks so much! n

Anonymous on Apr 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Apr 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

We love the painting!!

Anonymous on Apr 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

It was such a pleasure doing business with Christine. I was happy every step of the way. She was professional, easy to work with, and very prompt. When the painting came, I was blown away. The colors and texture are so much more vibrant and alive in person. It is a beautiful piece and I am proud to display it!

Anonymous on Mar 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much, it is a beautiful piece! nWe love the way the colors come together so beautifully. nAdds really nice energy to the room. n nLooking forward to more of your work!

Anonymous on Mar 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful painting - it looks great in our house. It was a pleasure to do business with this seller. Thank you.

Anonymous on Mar 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great painting and great customer service! Thank you!

Anonymous on Jan 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much Christine. nThis is a lovely painting, beautiful colors and wonderful depth, and you were an absolute joy to deal with.

Anonymous on Sep 13, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

It's fine. I'd still like to know the location.

Anonymous on Aug 3, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love the painting! Christine was great to work with, very professionally delivered and packaged and easy communicator. Great transaction, will do business again!