Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Erika Joy

Erika Joy on May 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love this piece! The original one that I wanted was already sold, so Joanna was wonderful and sent me images of other agates to chose and made a custom piece for me. For the minor inconvenience she also threw in a small sun catcher piece. Thank you again Joanna!

Donna Basnight

Donna Basnight on Dec 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Loved the ornament and loved working with Joanna, she is such a professional. She did everything from the creation of the piece, to the communication, to the delivery, just as was expected!

Anonymous on Apr 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I just love my one of a kind piece that Artfreakin made for me. She was so easy to work with and did an amazing job. nI would recommend her to any one who is looking for a great piece and experience!

Anonymous on Apr 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Joanna, the nightlight arrived today and I love how it looks in the kids' bathroom!

Anonymous on Feb 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication and I LOVE my sub catcher! Cheers me up while my husband is deployed!

Anonymous on Oct 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

OMG, absolutely stunning! Thanks so much for the speedy delivery.

Anonymous on Jun 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Quick delivery and great quality

Anonymous on Dec 11, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Great gift for my vball freinds! Quick delivery.

Anonymous on Oct 7, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous! Very well done, attention to detail is fantastic. I bought this as a gift, though I wish I could keep it! Excellent communication and speedy/safe shipping. Do buy from this artist, you won't be disappointed.

Anonymous on Jun 21, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

I requested a custom item at the last minute and she was able to create a beautiful piece AND get it shipped to me before father's day. it looks great, and my dad loved it. thanks!

Anonymous on Jun 17, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

This is the cutest smiling whale ever! I was so pleased when I received it! I got it for my neice and she loves it so much.

Anonymous on Mar 7, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

An absolute beautiful piece of art. Exactly what I was looking for-very unique with excellent cratsmanship. Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Feb 10, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

The candle holder is very beautiful and arrived lovingly packaged and in perfect condition! I love it! Thanks very much and for the lovely extra too! :) Your work is detailed and very stunning, this piece will get lots of love and use. :)

Anonymous on Dec 22, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

This item is beautifully made. It shipped safe and quickly and is on its way to a new home for Christmas. Thank you!