Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(221)
Farfle Dog

Farfle Dog on Jul 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So beautiful and striking; this is my second purchase from this shop, and I'll be back. Really high quality art jewlery from a seriously great seller. Thanks!

Tammy Gravel

Tammy Gravel on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful abalone stud earrings. They are the perfect size with amazing flashes so colorful.I will be wearing mine when on vacation. Thank you again for another quality set of earrings. I made several purchases and still wear my eagle silver studs everyday so beautiful ten star:))))

Susan and Tracey

Susan and Tracey on May 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful piece of jewelry well worth the money. The earrings are as described and are even lovelier in person. The packaging was so special. It came in a very timely manner and in a beautiful black box, along with a new polishing cloth. Mr Rivard is a true artist!! Thank you so much. I would highly recommend this merchant.

UrsaFauna

UrsaFauna on Apr 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My partner and I like our rings very much. You have crafted not only beautiful rings for us, but rings that are deeply meaningful. Thank you.

UrsaFauna

UrsaFauna on Apr 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My partner and I like our rings very much. You have done a truely magnificent job. Thank you for creating.

sjq13

sjq13 on Apr 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous beautifully made charms and Justin was excellent to deal with. I would recommend Art from Above to anyone!

gabouhuard

gabouhuard on Apr 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This ring is awesome. I got the eagle motif and it is really cool and cleanly engraved. Very nice work!

kflash

kflash on Apr 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous earrings and excellent quality. They are so much more beautiful in person and shipping was fast. I would definitely order from this seller again.

Tammy Gravel

Tammy Gravel on Apr 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love my silver eagle stud earrings. Thank you again for another fine piece of art Tammy

Carol Adams

Carol Adams on Mar 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are exquisite! They are the perfect companion piece to the wedding rings that Justin made for us. They are absolutely perfect. He shipped quickly -- far ahead of when I expected. I would not hesitate to order from him again. You will not be disappointed.