artfulMdesigns is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Claudia Mertens

Claudia Mertens on Dec 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for this lovely book. I love it. Thank you!

yolpaqui

yolpaqui on Aug 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful crafted!!! It was exactly what I wanted as a gift for my best friend at her wedding. Thank you soooo much!!!

Sarah Gaudry

Sarah Gaudry on Aug 12, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love it!!!! Definitely worth the wait! I can't wait to get pictures and everything developed and start putting it all together!

dcenicna

dcenicna on Feb 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

She loves it, thanks so much

Angela Packet

Angela Packet on Feb 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing product and super quick delivery! Can't wait to put it together!

Erica

Erica on Dec 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

She tailored my album to exactly my vision for my anniversary. I am in love and will probably be ordering again for big dates that deserve the gorgeous recognition that she can create. I would rate higher than 5 stars if I could. If you're on the fence, you won't regret ordering from here!

Michelle Macan

Michelle Macan on Oct 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely thrilled with the album. Beautifully done, super creative. Great seller to work with to customize your polaroid guestbook/scrapbook! I know it will be admired at the wedding and a wonderful keepsake for years to come.

Sanarr McLaughlin

Sanarr McLaughlin on Sep 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lara is great to work with! Prompt responses and very accommodating. Especially when ordering a custom product, her open communication makes the process that much easier.

helenliv

helenliv on Aug 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable mini-album. Love the tags and all the papers. Thanks!

helenliv

helenliv on Aug 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is very special. I've never seen a paper bag album. I love the colors. I think I will put pictures from my first "Vegas" trip (over Thanksgiving) in here. :)

helenliv

helenliv on Aug 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is very adorable. I love the papers and the 'mitten'. Thanks!

helenliv

helenliv on Aug 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is so perfect for what I plan to do with it. I love the old book cover as the cover. The papers are so pretty!! Love all of the glitter. I plan to put both maternal and paternal grandmothers' pictures in these books. They are old vintage pictures and will be so cool in this. This has also inspired me to get creative and make some junk journals!! Your work is top notch!! Thanks!

rianhml

rianhml on Aug 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic, fantastic job. Bravo. Well done :). I'm so pleased with the album Lara created as a birthday gift to document a trip I'll be taking with my partner. She was able to incorporate every idea I presented to her perfectly and seamlessly. She even added my personal illustrations throughout th album so that each page fluidly progressed to the next. Most impressive was her creative ability to take an otherwise "feminine" hobby of scrapbooking, album making, and journaling, and make an attractive art piece/album that appealed most to the man in my life. I can't wait until I can place another order!

jordin ellis

jordin ellis on Jul 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely amazing work! Highly recommended!