Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(60)
Stacey Thalden

Stacey Thalden on Jun 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wow, I just LOVE this belt! I made a request for a custom belt... color, pattern, and thickness. The customer service was not only great but the kind interactions made it fun. It is exactly what I wanted, extremely well made, and arrived on time! Couldn't recommend more highly!

Carol

Carol on May 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A birthday gift for a friend in Canada. She loves her beautiful pendant. Has worn it twice and on each occasion someone has asked "Where did you get that from?" Thank you, Elke, for your help and kindness.

Lauren Buie

Lauren Buie on Apr 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have recommended Art On Leather to anyone who will listen! Elke openly accepted my challenge of creating custom pieces to match our wedding bands and surpassed all expectations. She was more than willing and able to take my vision and create the most beautiful and cherished gifts (had to gift myself, you know). Elke was very accessible and responsive to my input. Can't thank her enough for helping to make our third anniversary unforgettable!

Scott Lamb

Scott Lamb on Mar 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fas turn around time. Beautifully crafted.

Annick Belanger

Annick Belanger on Mar 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love my cuff! the colour is amazing and the fit is very comfortable. Thank you so much!

Dana

Dana on Mar 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This belt is gorgeous! My order absolutely exceeds my expectations and I am certain my husband will love it! Thank you ever so much for the hand engraved personalization; it's a one of a kind piece that serves as a traditional 9th anniversary gift. Just lovely! Thank you!!!!

erinrechsteiner

erinrechsteiner on Aug 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Elke, these belts are so beautiful, great quality, and thanks for getting them shipped so quickly!

Lauren Roman

Lauren Roman on Jun 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

He loves it! His favorite belt buckle!