Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(369)
Kathy Arthur

Kathy Arthur on Dec 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks, Asha, for this lovely ring. While it's pretty unique, it's also totally wearable for everyday - a great piece!

Yvette Gonzalez

Yvette Gonzalez on Oct 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

As discribed in listing, Beautiful edgy pieces, well made, excellent costumer service!

Sharon Ekleberry

Sharon Ekleberry on Oct 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty ring. I am very happy with it. Bought it in sterling silver and it was more than worth it.

Paige Blankenship

Paige Blankenship on Sep 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love my necklace!! Great quality & super cute! Ashaloo is wonderful!! <3 <3 <3

Tonya Cherie

Tonya Cherie on Aug 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect item for my needs and speedy delivery! Thanks so much!

Johanna Pan

Johanna Pan on Aug 14, 2015

3 out of 5 stars

It's really pretty and the owner was definitely accommodating since I wasn't able to pick it up from her directly like I thought I would be. Unfortunately the proportion of the cuff to chain is just awkward as the cuff is just too small for my ear and the chain is bulkier than you would imagine. Doesn't work right for me but it doesn't mean it isn't beautiful!

crystalvetsch

crystalvetsch on Jun 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So cute. Perfect. Thank you!

sbtxena

sbtxena on Jun 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute! It's light but still has a good solid look, can't wait to wear it out :)

Kristina Akins

Kristina Akins on Apr 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This cuff looks so cool on! I love wearing it!

ericagibson2012

ericagibson2012 on Mar 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much!! :)

Kayla Hoem

Kayla Hoem on Mar 3, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

This is such a cool item, and I adjusted it easily (made it a little shorter). I'm a little disappointed that the cuff and stud are a lighter metal than the chain; I wish I was 100% happy with something I payed $30 for. A higher quality, white background picture might show the color of the item more clearly. But overall very happy - it's so cool, and I'm sure most people won't notice the color difference.

R. Krusz

R. Krusz on Jan 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute. I can't wait to wear it out. Shipping was a bit slow but arrived in perfect shape. Thanks!

latetrain

latetrain on Jan 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Everything was speedy. Great quality. Over all great experience.

Caine Hill

Caine Hill on Jan 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Item delivered quickly and well made. My wife loves it.