Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(201)
Sylvia Windham

Sylvia Windham on Aug 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The basket is exactly what was pictured and arrived quickly. This will be a gift for our son and his wife who just bought their first house in Raleigh. Since all family is from PA,this basket can be placed in a guest room for the convenience of those who visit.

Lorri Saintcross

Lorri Saintcross on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Well made and very cute, arrived quickly. It was a big hit at the baby shower!

Paula

Paula on Jul 5, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I thought these bins were fairly expensive so it took my awhile before I decided to bite the bullet and purchase them. I purchased three for my laundry room and am so happy I did. I absolutely love them.

Elizabeth Thomas

Elizabeth Thomas on Jun 17, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Nice basket I keep in laundry room to put my dry clean clothes In, makes it easier to keep them from accidentally ending up in the wash.

Brooke Webster

Brooke Webster on Jun 14, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Great item. Took a little longer to ship than I expected but overall satisfied

harleysoftail011

harleysoftail011 on Apr 22, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I love it! I purchased this to hold our dogs toys. The only con is the bin doesn't really hold its structure. I have to rearrange it daily because it sags on all sides and looks squished. Regardless, it looks very nice and is exactly what I was looking for.

pattyjane

pattyjane on Apr 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am absolutely thrilled with these three welcome baskets/bins. They are very well made and perfect fort summer guests. Thank you!

lakesider5

lakesider5 on Feb 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love this! so cute A+++