Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(77)
Deanna C

Deanna C on Nov 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The pendants and necklace are well-made and so beautiful; I absolutely adore them! Janine was also helpful, responsive, and courteous throughout our correspondence, providing customer service of utmost excellence! Thanks so much for a perfect shopping experience! :)

cshirazi1

cshirazi1 on Nov 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exquisite pendant, unique and versatile. Great communication with Janine, quick shipping (less than two weeks from Japan to U.S.), and lovely packaging. Completely pleased with this purchase.

workerbee24

workerbee24 on Jul 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful earrings! These were a gift, would love a pair for myself. Super-fast shipping, great communication. Will do business with your atelier again, thank you!

leejn88

leejn88 on Jun 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning piece of jewelry! My best friend loves it and I had such a hard time giving it away that I am pondering purchasing another for myself! :) Item is beautifully created and very well made. Ateliershinji takes the utmost care in sending the item well packaged and quickly! I cannot recommend them enough! :) Big thanks!

Cornelia Schildhauer

Cornelia Schildhauer on May 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

very good Service, shipped very fast! The ring is so beautiful and always sparkling and fits very well! Thank you so much, will be not the last I will buy!

ISABELLE POCARD

ISABELLE POCARD on Feb 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

AMAZING ! A very high quality Britannia silver and gold ... with a WONDERFUL dainty finish ! A perfect work.

MarxFarmWest

MarxFarmWest on Jan 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful, wonderful quality. I love the amount of movement in these and they are lovely without being too large or small. Great for everyday wear - they go with so many things! I love that the posts were maybe a 21 or 22 gauge, rather than the 20 gauge that seems so commonly used; they're super comfortable but still totally sturdy. This was shipped the same day I ordered it and I was wearing them less than a week later. I cannot recommend this item or shop highly enough!

MarxFarmWest

MarxFarmWest on Jan 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful; wonderful quality and very sturdily made but so pretty, delicate looking, and practical as it does not stand too high off my hand. This was shipped the same day I ordered it and I had it on my hand less than a week later. I cannot recommend this item or shop highly enough!