Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(25)
Simon Withyman

Simon Withyman on Oct 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the visor, used as part of a 90s themed rave outfit. Loads of people complimented me and asked where I purchased it. Also asked it to be arrive by a certain and it was all ready in time, thanks so much!

Eric Zorath

Eric Zorath on Jul 6, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Finally received the Package in the mail after it had been shipped nearly two weeks ago. (To be fair, there was a holiday holding it back a day) i really absolutely love the pajamas. While it did take awhile to produce, the owner was wonderful in helping me out. The zippers turned out wonderfully, and the locks are just a perfect fit. My only concerns are that the pockets are kinda backwards, and if not for the position of the hoodie, mittens, and feet, id think that the pajamas are backwards! All in all, well worth the money, though it was quite a long wait for the actual pajamas. Even love the hidden pockets. The zippers however are open ended unlike most professional products, and I have to be really careful not to derail the double zippers, as they could easily slip off and be lost.

elektroengel

elektroengel on Apr 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Sieht gut aus und paßt wie angegossen!!!

Translate to English
elektroengel

elektroengel on Apr 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wunderschön!!! Paßt perfekt und sieht gut aus und ist gut verarbeitet.

Translate to English
elektroengel

elektroengel on Apr 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Paßt super , sieht super aus!!!

Translate to English
blairsummer

blairsummer on Oct 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The costume I purchased (lion jumpsuit) is awesome and met all of my expectations (and then some)! Shop owner (Leanne) is super nice and great with fabric and fit customization.

William Smith

William Smith on Apr 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the footed blanket sleeper,it's so warm and fuzzy and comfortable,thanks!

Jessica Severance

Jessica Severance on Feb 23, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

Horrible customer service. Item arrived very late. Had to create an open case and dispute to even have my item shipped to me. Fair quality. Would never purchase from seller again.

Leanne

Leanne responded on Mar 7, 2015

Misleading and non factual review above. Please refer to previous 100% FIVE STAR reviews for fair representation of my selling history. A case was opened but item had been posted already. A simple case of Human error as I forgot to check the dispatch box for the first time in my Etsy career. No replies were ever received from this buyer even though I emailed kindly apologising for a slight delay. No message once dress was received which could have solved any issues as I am a very reasonable seller just 1 star rating and a misleading review. Buyer said in the open case email that she wanted the dress for a party but I was not given that information at any point. Item was 1 week late and was made to order but contact was made throughout the process.

William Smith

William Smith on Feb 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Can't wait to see finished product.Thanks for everything