Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(477)
yuifan

yuifan on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I don't even know where to begin with this. When I opened it, it was almost 1000 time more beautiful than I was expecting. I ordered it and had it delivered within a matter of days. I'm a public safety telecommunicator, and I wear this on every shift to remind myself of my duties and my role as an integral part of the safety of our community. The craftsmanship is stunning.

Robert Shelton

Robert Shelton on Jan 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Brant is far and away a super artist. He takes great pride in his work and always performs at his best.

Michele Fitzgerald

Michele Fitzgerald on Jan 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

WOW!!!! The piece is so awesome!! Will do business again. Thanks for such a lovely piece.

apollodoesntlikebuns

apollodoesntlikebuns on Jan 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Seriously beautiful ring. I honestly think it looks even better in real life than the pictures online. Very sturdy and well crafted. I'm super in love with it. Seller was helpful and kept me updated. Shipping was very fast as well. Couldn't be more thrilled. Thanks so much for my great new ring!

andreawalzel

andreawalzel on Jan 3, 2017

1 out of 5 stars

Item has not arrived yet.

Brant

Brant responded on Jan 3, 2017

Hi Andrea. I shipped it on Dec. 1 and the tracking number I gave you says it was processed in Mexico on the 16th and is currently in transit to the destination. There really isn't much I can do from here. Can you give your postal service the tracking number and see what they can do? LH005106989US. I am sorry this has happened.

alexandrabroeske

alexandrabroeske on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This pendant was exactly what I wanted and could not find anywhere else! I love it!

traktopelle

traktopelle on Dec 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

great quality rings, perfect sizing and helping seller. Would recommend without a doubt !

yvpaul11

yvpaul11 on Dec 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered this ring, with Griffin instead of the Janus symbol on it, as a special order,what a beautifull and well made ring,fits perfectly,very comfortable, fast shipping,seller is wonderfull to deal with and very accomodating,will be back. Thanks Brant

ryan

ryan on Dec 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

First rate and impeccable craftsmanship, as always!

LouLou Taylor

LouLou Taylor on Dec 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

FANTASTIC cabochon! Fast shipping, great packaging, beautiful item. Thank you!