azlynmarie is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Karina

Karina on Feb 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

soft and beautiful cover, great communication with the shop.

Anonymous on May 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fab prints with great color! Perfect for summer. :o)

Anonymous on Apr 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very lovely - I gave these napkins as a wedding gift along with some other small housewares. Thank you!

Anonymous on Mar 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Mar 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new shower curtain. Very tasteful. Thank you!

Anonymous on Feb 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Not exactly the color I expected but an exquisite dusty blue. Perfectly happy and I am hard to please.

Anonymous on Jan 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

These are great and thanks for putting up my listing for 6 so quickly. Can't wait to use them.

Anonymous on Dec 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

this is so beautiful, everyone makes comments on it and wonders where i got it, i think a lot of people want something different than the generic ones from walmart. Shop was very friendly. I would definitely recommend and hope to see more- maybe on the more masculine side for my brother in law & brother? :)

Anonymous on Oct 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Oct 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Azlyn you have been brilliant and the order of these napkins for my wedding tables has brought the whole theme together - thanks so much for you help and enthusiasm !

Anonymous on Oct 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful curtains! Fast shipping! Thank you!

Anonymous on Aug 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jul 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jun 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love my new Shower Curtain! I took it to the paint store for inspiration, the woman helping me loved it and started pulling colors from nature. I have waited 25 years to have this bathroom and now it will be elegant, serene and just beautiful. Thank you so much! Oh,really fast delivery too, I ordered it Thursday and it arrived on Monday. Just love it!