Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(1518)
C D

C D on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great Seller, Fast shipping, professional and easy to deal with. A+ Seller

Timmy

Timmy on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A perfect belt for an adventures on the Jungle Cruise, Tiki Room, or even a regular day. It needed some modification to be extended to a 33" waist, but nothing major. I am very happy! :)

Yvonne Vale

Yvonne Vale on Jun 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great service from seller and French postal service, as usual. Regrettably this lovely jacket pulls around my curvy top, but my lucky thinner sister will love it.

Jud

Jud on May 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My lovely bite-sized Barbie wife has decided that this blouse is her new favorite beach cover up. Thanks!

Jane Xie

Jane Xie on May 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

skirt is colourful , look refreshing and suitable for me

Kemi Akintoye

Kemi Akintoye on Mar 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really helpful seller, great item which was dispatched promptly. Thank you!

nanettebauer

nanettebauer on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great dress! I love the design and the color!

Monicadawn22

Monicadawn22 on Dec 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! Beautiful bag and very fast shipping!

Jennifer Comins

Jennifer Comins on Dec 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous! And the owner, Peggy, is a delight. I highly recommend--you will not be disappointed. I plan on buying from again and again!!! Thank you Peggy!!!!

Sharon Lindsay

Sharon Lindsay on Nov 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I have received the bag, it is exactly as described and extremely beautiful. It is a gift for my son's girlfriend and I am sure she will love it. Thanks again and Vive La France X