Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
Rachel Loomis Foster

Rachel Loomis Foster on Apr 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this onesie, it fit my vision perfectly and the shop owner was incredibly easy to work with to help me create my special order. The material is top quality and the printing is immaculate!

Mercedes Myers

Mercedes Myers on Dec 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Sweet baby leg warmers, excellent quality!


retatel on Jun 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It shipped so quickly and looks GREAT! My sister absolutely loved it. Thank you!


Sarah on Jun 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love these! Super comfy, will last a long time and arrived quickly.

Kat Bailey

Kat Bailey on Jun 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable! Already a huge hit in my stores.


etsybitsymimi on May 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Cute! :) perfect for SF weather! will keep my babe warm while rocking her bloomies during spring.

Jodi Hume

Jodi Hume on May 9, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

super cute and fit great!

Sami Kapp

Sami Kapp on Apr 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic customer service! When couldn't reach me because I was busy with my college finals, needed the gift last minute and she had just sold her last one. She came to my address with plenty of product available so I could have one immediately! Very adorable and a nice material.


MarcyHK on Mar 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Bought two of these, this orange one and an identical one in purple. The quality was very good and delivery was on time. The mom-to-be, a dedicated mindfulness meditation practitioner, got a real kick out of them!

Annie MacHale

Annie MacHale on Mar 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are so sweet! The color is so perfect for the design and they are wonderfully soft! I'm glad that our customers like them, too! Thanks for the custom order, Emily!!!

Annie MacHale

Annie MacHale on Dec 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for another batch of this fantastic design! Our customers are loving them!

Annie MacHale

Annie MacHale on Nov 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute design! Nice product for our store! Great customer service!

Anonymous on May 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

VERY SOFT AND FINE CRAFTSMANSHIP!!!! My little man LOVES his new shirt!!! Great store!! You will not be disappointed!! In fact you will be back for another order because these shirts are FANTASTIC!!!