Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(15)
NANCY JO PAYNE

NANCY JO PAYNE on May 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I originally bought this tote about 10 months ago. I love it. I loved it so much that I only carried it 3-4 times. I noticed that a seam had come undone on the bottom and that the fabric was unraveling. Yes I was upset - upset enough to order another. After I placed a repeat order I decided to add a note about my issue with the original tote. I received a message back with an apology and also that they were sending me a check to cover the original purchase. I was totally surprised. Not many companies are this loyal to their customers. I sew so I know seams coming undone and fabric raveling can happen. This company is great and I LOVE THIS TOTE!!!

karolyn richards

karolyn richards on Apr 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the perfect little bag. Its big enough to fit my tablet but small enough to be a cute little accessory to any outfit. Its the perfect neutral tone so i can use it any way i want. Great deal. Highly recommended.

ahodgin1

ahodgin1 on Aug 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

absolutely gorgeous!! My friend loved the one I sent her...we both are sheep breeders, & simply sheep things! great, sturdy, & represents our industry very well

cathynelson2002

cathynelson2002 on Jul 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

1st order of 7 bags., Can you tell I loved them!!

cathynelson2002

cathynelson2002 on Jul 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I have loved the bag very well made and so cute, represents the sheep industry. Gave some for gifts and everyone loved them

Elsa Clark

Elsa Clark on Apr 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this bag. It is spacious, sturdy and well-made. It is also beautiful. My only suggestion is that a couple of pockets and some kind of closure be added, but I'm not complaining since the price was so good.

AMN

AMN on Mar 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Terrific seller with excellent communication!

HOTfeetGlobal

HOTfeetGlobal on Jul 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great bag! So much room for everything and very well made. Thank you! :)

Nikki Painter

Nikki Painter on Feb 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bag! Excellent quality! Thank you!