Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(138)
Kimberly F.

Kimberly F. on Feb 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The owner worked with me to create an order of 10. She had very little notice. The items shipped quickly and were in good condition upon arrival. My team loves them!

stewstanandbeth

stewstanandbeth on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Bracelet is Much more beautiful than pictured. Gems are tumbled and soft on the skin with just the right amount of shine. I love it!! And received it very quickly.

Jill

Jill on Apr 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Delightful bracelet, even more beautiful in reality !! Very prompt service !!

Jill

Jill on Apr 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very charming braclet, looks better than pic. !!! and Very prompt service !!!

Jill

Jill on Apr 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Charming braclet, looks much better in reality !! Very prompt service !!

SassyKitty

SassyKitty on Mar 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love them. Vendor is terrific and goes out of her way to make sure you are happy with your purchase!

leslieb62

leslieb62 on Mar 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I contacted Lisa on Sunday and asked if she could make these earrings with silver ear wires instead of gold and get them to me in time to wear to the Pac 12 basketball tournament next week. She said yes - and the earrings arrived today (Tuesday) - talk about quick turnaround! In addition to these earrings, I ordered the U of O football earrings and the yellow strawberry earrings - and Lisa included a Go Ducks bracelet (what a wonderful surprise!). I absolutely love all these pieces. They are well-made and attractive, and I will wear them proudly to many Duck events. I plan to return to bagsnbeadsoregon for future purchases, and I would encourage anyone looking for quality, affordable jewelry to do the same!

jmbshowalter

jmbshowalter on Dec 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous necklace and beautifully made. This is a fantastic seller and gifted jewelry-maker. Thank you so much!

Doris Hernandez

Doris Hernandez on Nov 30, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

They are pretty and well-made.

jmbshowalter

jmbshowalter on Nov 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE this necklace! I bought it for a gift but now want one for myself too. What a beautiful piece - I am so pleased.

lindadeeegan

lindadeeegan on Oct 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I know my sister is going to love these fall earrings.

sinech

sinech on Sep 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful! Even sent to me while she was on vacation. That's dedication!