bananapies is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1664)
Jennifer Stockman

Jennifer Stockman on Nov 1, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

These are the cutest ears ever! However, I went to Disney World and ended up having to buy a different pair. The headband was uneven (longer on one side) and simply would not stay on. If you plan to not move, they will work - otherwise I would not recommend,

deemon311

deemon311 on Oct 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Came out amazing and got here fast and have received so many compliments

carysfry94

carysfry94 on Oct 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful 😍😍love them so much!!!

Megan Upshaw

Megan Upshaw on Sep 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love my ears! They fit perfect and I can't wait to wear them on my next trip to Disney!

amalia Kinney

amalia Kinney on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very sweet. Contains a long piece of ribbon, so all of my daughter's hair clips fit perfectly. Made with care.

amalia Kinney

amalia Kinney on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So cute. Well made! It looks great on my little one.

Emily

Emily on Aug 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This bow holder is so super cute!! The ribbons are nice and long so it will hold a ton, we love it! My husband was a little concerned about having the ribbons hanging as a potential hazard while she is small, so we simply put a nail at the bottom of each, next to the two felt patches, and they covered the nails nicely and you don't even see them--so safe and cute! Would absolutely buy again!!

molazabal

molazabal on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
terrishaw1956

terrishaw1956 on Aug 30, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

These Disney ears are beautiful. The problem is the headband is more fitted for a child. It comes to right before the top of my ears which makes it top heavy and has a tendency to slip off. I called and was told I could return it or use clips to keep it in place, which I don't want to do because I tried and it was uncomfortable. My husband is going to hot-glue a bigger headband under the other headband. I can only hope for the best!

Jennifer Guttieri

Jennifer Guttieri on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are so cute! I spotted a girl wearing them on my last trip to the magic kingdom and instantly asked her where she ordered them from. I just got mine in the mail and I can not wait to wear them on my next trip to Disney. Thank you

Valerie Panguachit

Valerie Panguachit on Aug 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I got so many compliments on my ears!