barefootblue is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Dec 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Shelf is even more beautiful in person! Seller is fantastic to work with. Very kind and shipped my shelf fast! Very highly recommend buying from this seller. Thank you!

Anonymous on Nov 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

ABSOLUTELY LOVE. pictures dont do this justice!!!! the colors are amazing!!!!! pleasure to work with you! love this piece!

Anonymous on Aug 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

What a beautiful sign! It's a great piece of wood with beautiful, delicate paint. It makes me really happy.

Anonymous on Aug 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Another special piece with such an amazing color, I can't be tired of collecting more of those outstanding bottles ! Thank you so very much my friend !

Anonymous on Aug 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

WOW ! Every time I get a package from Barefootblue, it sounds like it is my birthday or so ! Just fabulous vase ! n

Anonymous on Jul 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful piece, great service. I asked a ton of questions and she was great about answering. It took me 2 years to find the right shelf - I am really happy with my purchase! Highly recommend !

Anonymous on Jul 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant ! You did a fantastic work, this is a table to treasure for many years to come ! Will be back again and again !

Anonymous on Jul 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My favorite store and my favorite seller by far ! Each transaction is a delight !

Anonymous on Jul 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful transaction...fast shipping, friendly seller. The item is beautiful...already hanging on the wall in full use :)

Anonymous on Jul 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning bottle with magnificent colors ! This seller is a star from beginning to end ! Thank you Colette !

Anonymous on Jun 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute shelf. Perfect touch for my beach themed room!