Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(18)
Cyndi Simmons

Cyndi Simmons on Aug 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What an incredible birdhouse! This was a retirement gift and oh was it special!! Not only did all of us who gave the gift in love, but our retired boss was completely amazed! Thank you so much, Tom and Sonja for such a special surprise!

Katie Nichi

Katie Nichi on Apr 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My husband and I enjoyed the relationship formed with Mr. Barrker and his daughter during the creation phases of our birdhouse! Mr. Barrker's attention to detail (based on 2 pictures of our home) is amazing!! The outcome of his handiwork is not only accurare and beautiful, but, very well-made! We cannot wait to host some new winged family members! Thanks to Mr. Barrker's hard work, we're sure they'll enjoy their new home as much as we enjoy its replica. :) Thank you so much for a unique and long-lasting birdhouse! -Katie

g19425

g19425 on Feb 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered a birdhouse for my daughter for her new home and loved it so much I ordered one for myself. They are both beautiful with so much attention to detail. A perfect gift for someone or yourself.

Christina Lee

Christina Lee on Jan 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Happy New Year! Thank you so much! Wonderful experience and shipping was fast! Loved every second! Hugs and aloha!

Gilda DeNise

Gilda DeNise on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Came out perfect. Thank You!

g19425

g19425 on Dec 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just received the custom birdhouse I ordered for my daughter. It is beautiful! Can't wait to give it to her. Thank you!

Corinna Branco

Corinna Branco on Nov 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

We placed a costum order Guitar Bird house and it absolutely beautiful...geat workmanship! Seller took the time to ask questions and was very accommodating with our requests!! We would highly recommend! Turn around time was shorter than indicated. Arrived well packaged and protected.

April Allen

April Allen on Aug 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I ordered. Love that it is hand made. Great to work with!

Mary Sibley

Mary Sibley on Jun 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful quality! Made quickly and great communication! Great job! We will use again! Thank you!

Deanna McCrudden

Deanna McCrudden on Mar 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The birdhouses I purchased were well made and look great.

Lee Rucker

Lee Rucker on Aug 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Interactions with the maker via his daughter were fast and easy. This unique birdhouse, fashioned to look like a Delta Air Lines airplane was built faster than promised and delivered in a timely manner. Thank you!

fdumas1

fdumas1 on Apr 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is big. Larger than I expected but looks great it the yard on a pole. thanx. Fred

fdumas1

fdumas1 on Apr 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Just as cute as can be. Nice size and unique design. Fred

kristin trammell

kristin trammell on Apr 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I could not have asked for a more perfect working relationship. This was made exactly to my specifications. They sent me pics along the way. It is a sturdy, well made birdhouse and I adore it.

carmenhosek

carmenhosek on Nov 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great Job - I'm sure my Dad will love it