basinjewelry is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Emily Kennedy

Emily Kennedy on Mar 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This ring is perfect! It is exactly what I have been looking for for years! Will definitely buy again from this designer.

Sylvan Thorncraft

Sylvan Thorncraft on Jan 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So lovely! And great to receive it so quickly, even in the midst of the holidays. Thank you!

Sylvan Thorncraft

Sylvan Thorncraft on Jan 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So lovely! And great to receive it so quickly, even in the midst of the holidays. Thank you!

Anonymous on Jan 16, 2013

3 out of 5 stars

Not quiet what I had hoped but a lovely ring nonethless

Anonymous on Dec 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

absolutely perfectly made. love it!!! excellent customer service :-)

Anonymous on Nov 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These bangles are beautiful! I have been looking for something like this for a very long time. They are unique and elegant, exactly what I imagined. They will be great to wear during this Holiday season and throughout the year because they look good with just about everything. Perfect!

Anonymous on Nov 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE this ring! It's such a beautiful and unique piece to have. For a ring with such a rugged aesthetic it is still very delicate and feminine. I received the ring promptly to boot!

Anonymous on Oct 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller!!!!!!!

Anonymous on Oct 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are the best. They go with everything! You can dress them up or dress them down. So perfect for any occasion.

Anonymous on Oct 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This bracelet is simple and beautiful, which was just what I was looking for. The simplicity of the gold and red is classic. It is very well made, and fit perfectly. Honestly, never take it off. nI am very happy with my purchase and I don't doubt that anyone else would be equally as pleased by the jewelery which Kyra produces. n

Anonymous on Oct 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely LOVE my hammered silver rings! Kyra did an amazing job and people are constantly asking me where I got them. The craftsmanship is apparent and so is the skill that Kyra has when it comes to jewelry making. She's one talented lady!

Anonymous on Sep 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I really do love these earrings. They are simple yet elegant and can be dressed up or dressed down. The transaction with Kyra was pleasant and fast. Thank you!