Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(78)
Zoanne Gilstrap

Zoanne Gilstrap on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this! Finally a doormat that handles the rain and mud! The perfect doormat! Beyond how functional it is, it is beautiful. Fast delivery.

dwhitemory

dwhitemory on Dec 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this as a Christmas present. I love your rugs so I'm sure she'll love them too.

dwhitemory

dwhitemory on Dec 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love these rugs!!!! I have 2 myself and ordered 2 for Christmas presents. They are going to love them.

Blair Wetzel

Blair Wetzel on Oct 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Such a cool rug and this was the best price i could find for it! looks exactly as shown in picture and was delivered very fast!

dave55gofish

dave55gofish on Aug 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I bought a mat from these folks at the Cape Coral Art Fest last Jan. It has held up great in our Fl. weather so I bought a few more for gifts. They are all very colorful and the workmanship is excellent.

stanandzoe

stanandzoe on Jul 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

the mat is even bigger and better in person. it makes me happy every time i come home!

Christina Dees

Christina Dees on May 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Super quick shipping and beautiful mat! Looks great at my front door. I'm ordering another for my back door! <3

reelj

reelj on Jan 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic quality and fast shipping. I plan to order 2 more!